Profile Id:    1122
Male -    Unmarried

Click here to contact this member

My Personal Information

Religion : Hindu Caste: Kapu
Sub Caste
Height 5ft 8in Ft Age 29
Birth Time 10.30am   Date of Birth 7 - 6 - 1987
Mother Tongue Telugu Birth Place Lakshmipuram, Bhadrachalam
Physical Status Normal Colour Fair
No of Siblings Total Brother(s): -     Married : -    Total Sister(s) : 1     Married : 1
Gothram Pasupuneella Uncle Gothram sivalakshi
Star Hastha / Atham Paadam 4th Paadam
Raasi Kanya (Virgo) Lagnam
Citizenship India Country Living in India
Residing City Hyderabad Resident Status 0

My Educational & Professional Information

Education in Detail MBA
Employed in Private
Occupation Others
Occupation in detail : Deputy Manager in ICICI Bank
Property Details 2 crores property in native place in form of plots, fields and houses
Annual Income Rs 550000

Parents Details

Father's Name Ram Mohan Rao
Father's Occupation Transport Business
Mother's Name Rama Tulasi
Mother's Occupation Home Maker

Partner Preference Specifications

Primary Preference
Age : From 21 To 27   Height : 5 Ft 2 In To 5 Ft 6 In
Looking for : UnMarried        
Physical Status : Normal     Mother Tongue : Telugu
Religious & Social Background Preference
Religion : -   Kuja Dosham : Don`t Know
Caste : -   Eating Habits : Doesn`t Matter
Education Preference
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others
Religious & Social Background Preference
Citizenship : Any
Country Living in : Any
Residing City : -
Resident Status : -
About My Partner
should be good looking, soft natured, simple going, respecting elders and mingled well with everyone.